“GOD”- 2Pac

When I was alone and had nothing

I asked 4 a friend 2 help me bear the pain

No one came except… God.

When I needed a breath 2 rise from my sleep

No one could help me except… God.

When all I saw was sadness and I needed answers

No one heard me except… God.

So when I am asked who I give my unconditional love 2

Look for no other name except… GOD!

{Extracted from the album: ‘The Rose That Grew From Concrete’.}

You can read more @https://www.genius.com/albums/2pac/The-rose-that-grew-from-concrete-book

Leave a Reply

